How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC

Mrudangi S. Thakur, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Jefferson Valley, NY & Middletown, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Mrudangi S. Thakur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mrudangi Thakur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva R.
Submitted 09/09/20
My Free consult went very well Dr. Thakur provided me with all the information I needed along with the recommended option for what I was looking for and I can’t wait to to begin my journey for a new me!
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Absolutely caring staff and a great doctor. She explained everything. She was very patient and answered all my questions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/12/20
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly! I was very satisfied with my consultation today and would highly recommend her.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent service
Roxanne O.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Samuel L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Thakur was kind and patient and I was so happy with my results
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first time meeting the doctor. She is very nice.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Thakur did surgery on my daughter, and I was very impressed with the procedure & post care. The entire staff is quite impressive & professional. Dr Thakur and her nurse patti are skilled, compassionate & most of all they listen! Highly recommended. My daughter is very happy with her surgical results & follow up care.
M S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional, patient & kind. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and needs. Sensitive & caring! Always a great visit! The front desk is friendly & the Doctor & her medical staff are extremely talented!! Highly recommended! I have been pleased with all my procedures, Whether big or small! Good prices also!
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/24/20
I recommend Dr. Thakur to all my family and friends. Her office combines the latest technology with solid hand skills and an eye for natural esthetics. From preventive treatments to surgical therapy, Dr. Thakur is a true master. Her staff is very helpful. Patti is extremely knowledgeable and puts every patient at ease. Rachel is extremely professional and makes laser treatments absolutely pain-free. I have had wonderful results!
Linda C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Thakur is AWESOME, she explains the procedure and is extremely knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns and does an excellent job of placing the Botox exactly where I need it. The staff is really friendly. It was quick and painless. Best of all is that I feel amazing!
Nina B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Thakur is the best! She not only makes you feel comfortable, but her whole team is supportive and informative. I was very nervous going in for my first minimally invasive surgery, and I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my results so far.
Maria K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr thacker is one of the nicest surgeon I ever met went threw many reconstructive surgeries she really cares about you and your mind she made me feel like a woman again and her team are amazing
Elisabeth K.
Submitted 02/20/18
This team of people are the best! The care and time they take with you is amazing. The results of my surgery were amazing and the after care was tailored to me. They took their time and answered all my questions and listened to all my concerns. I would highly recommend this team of people. From the surgeon to the office manager and the secretaries they all took care of me and made me feel like their number one client.
Megan S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Thakur and her entire team are the best! Always helpful, professional and just genuinely nice people.