Testimonials & Reviews

Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC

Mrudangi S. Thakur, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Jefferson Valley, NY & Middletown, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Mrudangi S. Thakur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mrudangi Thakur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Clean , calm ,soothing environment. Dr T took the time to listen to my concerns. Very knowledgeable , gave options for tx plan. Phase 1 implemented & loving the results. She is an artist , with a gentle hand & skilled eye. Can’t wait for the next phase. Thank you so much.
Sahil S.
Submitted 05/25/21
She was very patient and calm.
Ann F.
Submitted 05/20/21
My visit goes back 20 years ago I had a breast reduction. Recently a chief surgeon expressed that the work I had was brilliant, even after 20 years. I am forever grateful to Dr. Thakur.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/11/21
I went for a consultation and was pleasantly impressed with the professionalism and honesty that a particular service would not be needed on my body. Overall I felt comfortable and left happy
Michele E.
Submitted 03/23/21
Amazing results!!! Thank you Dr Thakur. Best staff I've met yet!! Very friendly and helpful. I am recommending this office to EVERYONE!!
Dawn T.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very warm reception when I walked through the door.friendly staff and doctor was so comfortable too talk with. I feel confident she will give me the very best care and knew what I wanted to accomplish.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very honest, and professional
Britta D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Thakur is an artist. She listens carefully then makes recommendations and executes with great skill. She is kind and gentle. The office personnel are friendly and professional. It’s easy to make an appointment.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 12/01/20
First session for tattoo removal and she was so kind and accommodating to my millions of questions.
Minerva R.
Submitted 09/09/20
My Free consult went very well Dr. Thakur provided me with all the information I needed along with the recommended option for what I was looking for and I can’t wait to to begin my journey for a new me!
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Absolutely caring staff and a great doctor. She explained everything. She was very patient and answered all my questions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/12/20
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly! I was very satisfied with my consultation today and would highly recommend her.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent service
Roxanne O.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Samuel L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Thakur was kind and patient and I was so happy with my results
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first time meeting the doctor. She is very nice.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Thakur did surgery on my daughter, and I was very impressed with the procedure & post care. The entire staff is quite impressive & professional. Dr Thakur and her nurse patti are skilled, compassionate & most of all they listen! Highly recommended. My daughter is very happy with her surgical results & follow up care.
M S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional, patient & kind. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and needs. Sensitive & caring! Always a great visit! The front desk is friendly & the Doctor & her medical staff are extremely talented!! Highly recommended! I have been pleased with all my procedures, Whether big or small! Good prices also!
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/24/20
I recommend Dr. Thakur to all my family and friends. Her office combines the latest technology with solid hand skills and an eye for natural esthetics. From preventive treatments to surgical therapy, Dr. Thakur is a true master. Her staff is very helpful. Patti is extremely knowledgeable and puts every patient at ease. Rachel is extremely professional and makes laser treatments absolutely pain-free. I have had wonderful results!
Linda C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Thakur is AWESOME, she explains the procedure and is extremely knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns and does an excellent job of placing the Botox exactly where I need it. The staff is really friendly. It was quick and painless. Best of all is that I feel amazing!